Use this API to disassociate (unlink) a user or permanently delete a user. For user-level apps, pass the
me value instead of the
Deleting a user permanently removes the user and their data from Zoom. Users can create a new Zoom account using the same email address. An account owner or an account admin can transfer meetings, webinars and cloud recordings to another Zoom user account before deleting.
Disassociating a user unlinks the user from the associated Zoom account and provides the user their own basic free Zoom account. The disassociated user can then purchase their own Zoom licenses. An account owner or account admin can transfer the user’s meetings, webinars, and cloud recordings to another user before disassociation.
Rate Limit Label:
HTTP Status Code: